• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Fair Allocation in Runways NFP

PO Box 607812

Chicago, IL  60660



Have your elected officials done enough to protect your home and community?  Contact them and let your voice be heard.

Click on the links below to find out who your elected officials are.

Mayor Lori Lightfoot

City of Chicago

121 N Lasalle St. City Hall, 4th Floor

Chicago, IL  60602

Email:  letterforthemayor@cityofchicago.org 

Phone:  (312) 744-5000

Rep. Mike Quigley

United States Congress, Illinois 5th District

4345 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL  60641

Email:  Mike.quigley@mail.house.gov

Phone:  (773) 267-5926

Rep. Jan Schakowsky

United States Congress, Illinois 9th District

5533 N. Broadway

Chicago, IL 60640

Email: us.rep.schakowsky@mail.house.gov

Phone: (773) 506-7100​

Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi

United States Congress, Illinois 8th District

1701 East Woodfield Rd. Suite 704

Schaumburg, IL  60173

Website/email:  krishnamoorthi.house.gov

Phone:  (847) 413-1959


Commissioner Jamie Rhee

Chicago Department of Aviation

Aviation Administration Building

10510 West Zemke Road

Chicago, IL 60666

(773) 686-8060

Email:  jamie.rhee@cityofchicago.org

Christina Drouet 

Acting FAA Regional Administrator

Federal Aviation Administration

Great Lakes Region

O'Hare Lake Office Center

2300 East Devon Ave.

Des Plaines, IL  60018

Email: christina.drouet@faa.gov

Daniel Elwell

Acting Administrator FAA

Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Ave, SW

Washington, DC 20591

Email:  daniel.elwell@dot.gov


Ald. Samantha Nugent, 39th Ward

4404 W. Lawrence Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60630

Email: ward39@cityofchicago.org


Ald. Anthony Napolitano, 41st Ward

7442 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL 60631


Email: ward41@cityofchicago.org

Ald.  Andre Vasquez, Jr., 40th Ward

5620 N. Western Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60659


Email:  ward40@cityofchicago.org


Ald. Matthew O'Shea, 19th Ward

Chairman of the City Council

Committee on Aviation

City of Chicago

10400 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60643

Email:  ward19@cityofchicago.org

Ald. James M. Gardiner, 45th Ward

5425 W. Lawrence Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60630

Email:  ward45@cityofchicago.org

Ald. Nicholas Sposato, 38th Ward

3821 N. Harlem Ave.

Chicago, IL  60634


Website:  www.aldermansposato.com

Ald. Debra Silverstein, 50th Ward
2949 W. Devon Ave.
Chicago, IL 60659
773- 262-1050

Email: info@50thwardchicago.com


James Chmura
Village of Norridge Board President
4000 N. Olcott Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706
773- 453-0800

Website:  www.villageofnorridge.com

Mayor Marty Maloney

City of Park Ridge City Hall

1433 S Ashland Avenue

Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-318-5226 or 224-585-3148

Ald. Marc Mazzuca, 6th Ward

City of Park Ridge

505 Butler PlacePark Ridge, IL 60068


Email:  parkridgeward6@gmail.com