• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Fair Allocation in Runways NFP

PO Box 607812

Chicago, IL  60660

Fair@fairchicago.org

FAiR COMMUNITY AND NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

FAiR NFP COMMUNITY AND NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

Bensenville 
contact: Anna Macugowski at anna.mac@comcast.net

 

Big Oaks-Union Ridge Neighborhood Association

contact: Chris Devine at cdevine66@gmail.com
 
Budlong Woods/Peterson Woods
contact: Sarah Haefelle at hostagirl8@msn.com
 

Chicago Executive Airport 

contact:  Stephen Neff at sneff14@gmail.com

Edgebrook Community Association
contact: Tom Kraft at tom.kraft@comcast.net
 
Edgebrook Glen 
contact: Linda Pauel at lpauel@gmail.com
 
Edison Park 
contact: Steve Lushniak at Slushni4557@gmail.com
 
Forest Glen Community Club (FGGC)
contact: Robert Murphy at rjm820@gmail.com
 

Fox River Valley 

contact:  Gina Post at citywindfarm@hotmail.com  or Mark Schmidt at mark.schmit@comcast.net
 
Harwood Heights-Norridge 
contact: Lester Szlendak at lszlendak@yahoo.com
 
Hollywood – North Park Community Association

contact:  Mike Johnson at mj60660@gmail.com

Indian Woods Community Association
contact: Jonathan Sladek at jonathansladek@mac.com

 

Itasca 

contact:  Phil Nolte at nolte.phil@gmail.com
 
Jefferson Park Neighborhood Association (JPNA)
contact: Judy Skotzko at jpna@jpna.net
 
Lincolnwood 
contact: William Salvato at honglac@comcast.net
 
Mayfair Civic Association
contact: Ron Duplack at rduplack@rieckcrotty.com

Norridge
contact: Molly Dec at mollydec72@gmail.com

Old Irving Park Association (OIAP)

contact: Pat Gustafson at pat@scottgustafson.com
 
Park Ridge 
contact: Jim Argionis at Jim.argionis@att.net 

People of West Ridge
contact: Kathleen Reyes at Ladymurphy1@yahoo.com
 
Peterson Park Improvement Association (PPIA)
contact: Sylvia Asllani at sylviaasllani@aol.com
 
Portage Park Neighborhood Association (PPNA)
contact: Patricia Conroy at ppnainfo@gmail.com

Ravenswood Manor Improvement Association
contact: Athene Carras at athenecarras@gmail.com

Sauganash Community Association
contact: Jim Murphy at Hoops90@aol.com
 
Sauganash Park Community Association
contact: Don Morton at yourspca@gmail.com
 
Sauganash Village Homeowners Association
contact: Tom Travers at tetravers@hotmail.com
 
Sauganash Woods Homeowners Association
contact: Bruce Friedman at bfriedman@harrisonheld.com

Schiller Park 
contact: Kathy Manis at XmanisX@yahoo.com or Irene Moskul Del Giudice irenecongress@gmail.com

Skokie 

contact:  Judith Rice at youdeet2@gmail.com

The Residents of Irving Park (TRIP)
contact: Misha Mann at misha.mann@gmail.com