Coalition Members

Community and Neighborhood Association Members:

Bensenville FAiR Chapter
contact: Anna Macugowski at anna.mac@comcast.net
 
Budlong Woods/Peterson Woods FAiR Chapter
contact: Susan D’Alessandro at ksdal@rcn.com
 
Edgebrook Community Association
contact: Petra Blix at pmeblix@gmail.com
 
Edgebrook Glen FAiR Chapter
contact: Linda Pauel at lpauel@gmail.com
 
Edison Park FAiR Chapter
contact: Steve Lushniak at slushni@sbcglobal.net
 
Forest Glen Community Club (FGGC)
contact: Robert Murphy at rjm820@gmail.com
 
Foster-Harlem Property Owners Association
contact: Chris Devine at cdevine66@gmail.com
 
Harwood Heights-Norridge FAiR Chapter
contact: Lester Szlendak at lszlendak@yahoo.com
 
Hollywood – North Park Community Association
contact: Judie Simpson at simpson.judie@gmail.com
 
Indian Woods Community Association
contact: Jonathan Sladek at jonathansladek@mac.com
 
Jefferson Park Neighborhood Association (JPNA)
contact: Judy Skotzko at jpna@jpna.net
 
Lincolnwood FAiR Chapter
contact: Brad Fox at coolstuff312@hotmail.com
 
Mayfair Civic Association
contact: Ron Duplack at rduplack@rieckcrotty.com

Norridge FAiR Chapter
contact: Molly Dec at mollydec72@gmail.com

Old Irving Park Association (OIAP)
contact: Pat Gustafson at pat@scottgustafson.com
 
Park Ridge FAiR Chapter
contact: Jim Argionis at Jim.argionis@att.net and Laura Nishi at laurafromfair@gmail.com

People of West Ridge
contact: Kathleen Reyes at Ladymurphy1@yahoo.com
 
Peterson Park Improvement Association (PPIA)
contact: Sylvia Asllani at sylviaasllani@aol.com
 
Portage Park Neighborhood Association (PPNA)
contact: Patricia Conroy at ppnainfo@gmail.com

Ravenswood Manor Improvement Association
contact: Athene Carras at athenecarras@gmail.com

Sauganash Community Association
contact: Aaron Newman at aaronlevel3@gmail.com or Kelly Leggett at kellyleggett@kw.com
 
Sauganash Park Community Association
contact: Doug Fox at douginchgo@gmail.com or Bill Riordan at wbriordan@gmail.com
 
Sauganash Village Homeowners Association
contact: Tom Travers at tetravers@hotmail.com
 
Sauganash Woods Homeowners Association
contact: Bruce Friedman at bfriedman@harrisonheld.com

Schiller Park FAiR Chapter
contact: Kathy Manis at XmanisX@yahoo.com or Irene Moskul Del Giudice irenecongress@gmail.com

The Residents of Irving Park (TRIP)
contact: Misha Mann at misha.mann@gmail.com
 
Wood Dale FAiR Chapter
contact: Peter Jakab at Pjakab1@yahoo.com

Elected Officials supporting FAiR:

Congressman Mike Quigley  (5th District)
4345 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
(773) 267-5926

Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky (9th District)
1852 Johns Drive
Glenview, IL 60025
(847) 328-3409

Sen. Dan Kotowski (IL-28th)
350 S. Northwest Hwy., Suite 300
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 656-5416
dan@senatorkotowski.com

Sen. John Mulroe (IL-10th)
6107 B North Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 763-3810
senatorjohnmulroe@att.net

Sen. Ira Silverstein (IL-8th)
2951 West Devon
Chicago, IL 60659
(773) 743-5015

Rep. John D’Amico (IL-16th)
4404 W Lawrence Ave
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 736-0218
johnd@ilga.gov

Representative Christine Winger (IL-45th)

One Tiffany Pointe
Suite G3
Bloomingdale, IL  60108

Rep. Robert Martwick (IL-19th)
5433 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 286-1115

Jac Charlier, Candidate for State Representative (IL-15th)
P.O. Box 46128
Chicago, IL 60646
(773) 431-3321
CitizensforJac@gmail.com

Bill Fraser, Candidate for U.S. Congressman, 8th District
P.O. Box 681187
Schaumburg, IL 60168
jay@voteforfraser.com

Ald. Anthony Napolitano (41st Ward)
7442 N. Harlem Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 631-2241

Ald. Margaret Laurino (39th Ward)
4404 W Lawrence Ave
Chicago, IL 60630
773-736-5594
ward39@cityofchicago.org

Ald. Marc Mazzuca (6th Ward)
City of Park Ridge
505 Butler Place
Park Ridge, IL 60068
312-206-7424
parkridgeward6@gmail.com

Ald. Deborah Mell (33rd Ward)
3649 N. Kedzie
Chicago, IL 60618
773-478-8040
info@33rdward.org

Ald. Debra Silverstein (50th Ward)
2949 W. Devon Ave.
Chicago, IL 60659
(773) 262-1050
info@50thwardchicago.com

Ald. Ameya Pawar (47th Ward)
4243 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 868-4747
info@chicago47.org

Ald. Nicholas Sposato (38th Ward)
3821 N. Harlem
Chicago, IL 60634
(773) 836-0036
www.aldermansposato.com

Frank Soto
Bensenville Village Board President
12 South Center Street
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 766-8200

James Chmura
Village of Norridge Board President
4000 N. Olcott Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706
(773) 453-0800
www.villageofnorridge.com

Commissioner Paul Fichtner
DuPage County, Dist. 1
421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Paul.Fichtner@dupageco.org

Rep. Jaime M. Andrade Jr.  (IL-40th)
3657 North Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618
773-267-2880
staterep40@gmail.com