Who to Contact

Rep. Mike Quigley
United States Congress, Illinois 5th District
4345 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
Email: mike.quigley@mail.house.gov

Rep. Jan Schakowsky
United States Congress, Illinois 9th District
5533 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
Email: jan.schakowsky@mail.house.gov

Mayor Rahm Emanuel
City of Chicago
121 N LaSalle St
City Hall, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Email: rahm.emanuel@cityofchicago.org

Commissioner Ginger Evans
Chicago Department of Aviation
City Hall
121 N. LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60602
Email: Ginger.Evans@cityofchicago.org

Ald. Margaret Laurino, 39th Ward
4404 W Lawrence Ave
Chicago, IL 60630
773-736-5594
Email: ward39@cityofchicago.org

Ald. Anthony Napolitano, 41st Ward
7442 N. Harlem Ave
Chicago, IL 60631
773-631-2241
Email: ward41@cityofchicago.org

Ald. Michael Zalewski, 23rd Ward
Chairman of City Council
Committee on Aviation
City of Chicago
6247 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60638
Email: michael.zalewski@cityofchicago.org

Ald. John Arena, 45th Ward
4754 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60630
773-286-4545
Email: ward45@cityofchicago.org

Mr. Barry Cooper
FAA Regional Commissioner
Federal Aviation Administration
Great Lakes Region
O’Hare Lake Office Center
2300 East Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Email: barry.cooper@faa.gov

Michael P. Huerta
FAA Commissioner
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20591
Email: Michael.huerta@faa.gov